CONTACT MISSISSIPPI PHYSICAL THERAPY ASSOCIATION

PRESIDENT

Joshua Farley, PT, DPT
Joshfarley75@gmail.com

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Lisa J. Barnes, PT, DPT, PhD

lbarnes@umc.edu

 

SECRETARY

Eric Holland, PT, DPT, NCS

ewhollanddpt@gmail.com


TREASURER

Leah Ross, PT, DPT

lpross@umc.edu

 

CHIEF DELEGATE

Carmen Oguz, PT, DPT, MBA, CWS, WCC

Carmen.oguz@northsunflower.com

 

DELEGATE

Marlee West, PT, DPT

marleekwest@gmail.com

 

NORTHERN DIST. CHAIR

David Friloux, PT, DPT, MSHA

dfriloux@nmhs.net

 

CENTRAL DIST. CHAIR

Michael Wilkerson, PT, NCS

mbw1073@gmail.com


SOUTHERN DIST. CHAIR

Karinna Lee, PT

kklee@prcc.edu

 

ADVOCACY COMMITTEE CHAIR

Chrissy LaMastus

nrachet@yahoo.com

 

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR

David McIntosh, PT, OCS

DMOMPT@aol.com

 

ETHICS COMMITTEE CHAIR

Gabe Gabler, DPT

gabe.gabler@swmrmc.org

 

LEGISLATIVE COMMNITTEE CHAIR

Matt Huey, PT, DPT

obmatt@gmail.com

 

REIMBURSEMENT COMMITTEE CHAIR
Joshua Farley, PT, DPT

Joshfarley75@gmail.com

 

DIVERSITY COMMITTEE CHAIR

Charles Benford, PT

cphysical@comcast.net

 

NOMINATING COMMITTEE CHAIR

Ryan Babl

rbabl@umc.edu

 

FEDERAL AFFAIRS CHAIR

Mary Frances Kelley

dxsham15@gmail.com

 

CONTINUING EDUCATION COMMITTEE CHAIR

Joshua Becker, PT

josh.becker@ptcos.com

 

PTA CAUCUS REPRESENTATIVE

Jeremy Foster, PTA

662-756-2711

jerfst@yahoo.com


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 
Anne Harding
C/O APTA 
Mississippi Physical Therapy Association 
1055 North Fairfax Street Suite 205
Alexandria, VA 22314
(800) 999-2782 ext. 7120

mpta@apta.org